Enquire Now
+91 11 4065 5000 contact@eldecoproperties.com

General Information

Registered Office:
Eldeco Corporate Chamber-I,
2nd Floor,Vibhuti Khand (Opp. Mandi Parishad),
Gomti Nagar, Lucknow,
UP - 226010

Corporate Office/Correspondence Office:
2nd Floor, Eldeco Corporate Chamber-I,
Vibhuti Khand (opp. Mandi Parishad),
Gomti Nagar, Lucknow-226010

Contact information of the designated official who is responsible for assisting and handling investor grievances:-
Name :- Ms. Chandni Vij
Designation :- Company Secretary
Contact Information:- chandni@eldecohousing.co.in

Email address for grievance redressal and other relevant details:
Email address:-
1. shareholdercomplaint@eldecohousing.co.in
2. Eldeco@eldecohousing.co.in

 

Nodal Officer:-
Name :- Chandni Vij
Contact Information:- chandni@eldecohousing.co.in

 

Contact Details of Personnel of the Company authorized under Regulation 30(5) of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

S.No Name Designation Purpose Mode E-mail ID
1 Mr. Surendra Kumar Jaggi Chief Operating Officer For determining the materiality of an event or information Jointly skjaggi@eldecohousing.co.in
2 Mr. Sushil Dutt Mishra Chief Financial Officer sushil@eldecohousing.co.in
3 Mr. Anil Kumar Dhanda Group Chief Financial Officer In consultation with Mr. A.K Dhanda akdhanda@eldecoproperties.com
4 Mr. Sushil Dutt Mishra Chief Financial Officer For making disclosure to the Stock Exchange(s) Jointly/Severally sushil@eldecohousing.co.in
5 Ms. Chandni Vij Company Secretary chandni@eldecohousing.co.in